cornerfor.blogg.se

Shogun 2 best mods
Shogun 2 best mods





Can you make them recruitable? For two reasons:ġ) Seeing as historically, gunpowder weapons were available in Japan during the Sengoku Jidai, why shouldn't these weapons be available to the Ikko? If they can recruit matchlocks, it follows that they can also manufacture simple projectile weapons such as a fire rocket or catapult. I have the powder maker in one of my provinces and there's no mangonels available in the recruitment queue. Ikko holds 8 provinces and I've managed to build a strong economy by having good trading relations with almost every clan I've met and choosing my fights wisely.Ī little chink I noticed: I can't recruit the Yari Warrior Monks (additional unit from AUM-sho mod) - I have a yari dojo but on the recruitment queue it states that I need to build a buddhist temple - which is obviously impossible seeing as I'm Ikko.Īlso, are the Mangonels and Fire Rocketeers recruitable as Ikko Ikki? In the custom battle it lists them as unavailable, so I assume it is likewise in the campaign. All the great clans are going strong, with the exception of Uesegi, who was killed early by Takeda, and the Hojo, who seem to have been conquered by the Oda.

shogun 2 best mods

Right now I'm playing as Ikko Ikki on Legendary mode with the latest patch - 2.6. I've been playing around with it for a few months and I really like how it's progressed. Firstly, I'd like to say congratulations on designing a superb mod that really adds lots of flavour and excitement to an already great game.







Shogun 2 best mods